To deactivate your account, you should access our webpage. The option in not available in the app.
To delete your account:
- Log in in the web.
- Access your Profile
- Select the option Account
- Here you will find the option to disable the account, at the end of the page, under the field to modify your email address and password.
Take into account that if you delete your account you will lose all it content (reviews, chats, sold products, favorites, etc.) and won't be able to recover it.
Remember to check you don't have:
Non-finished transactions (non delivered parcels, in transit shippings, non paid transactions,...)
Money in the wallet (needs to cash it out before deactivating your account to recover it)